2022 Event Committees

2022 Committee Members

Youth Committee
Jacob Aparicio – Committee Co-Chair
Adrianna Carter – Committee Co-Chair

Development Committee

Marketing and PR Committee
Moncherie’ Holmes-Jones – MOJO Marketing + PR – Committee Chair
Nia Tolbert – MOJO Marketing + PR
Joshua Ogunyemi – MOJO Marketing + PR

Women of Faith
Rev. Dr. Judy Cummings – Committee Chair

Labor/Human Rights Observance
Vonda McDaniel- Committee Chair

Meet & Greet Committee